Diagnostics Imaging Services - Bognor Regis
Staffed mobile CT & MRI units at University of Chichester, Bognor Regis Campus. Additional information: Project ref C215412. Intended Contract Start date of 04.12.2023 was delayed to 27.02.2024. Initial notice did not state provisioned extension option outlined in the contract. Original awarded contract value £1,647,200 + VAT, for 12+12 months. Contract started 27.02.2024. End date incl Options 26.02.2026 As of March 2026, contract has been extended to 31.03.2026 to cover until the end of the financial year. Value...
Buyer
University Hospitals Sussex NHS Foundation Trust
Value
£2,470,800
Published
6 Mar 2026
Closes
24 Oct 2023
Procurement details
Source
Contracts Finder
Region
United Kingdom
Procurement method
Selective
Category
Services
Contract starts
27 Feb 2024
Contract ends
26 Feb 2025
CPV classifications
85150000
Medical imaging services
Lots
Lot default Diagnostics Imaging Services - Bognor Regis
£1,647,200
Staffed mobile CT & MRI units at University of Chichester, Bognor Regis Campus. Additional information: Project ref C215412. Intended Contract Start date of 04.12.2023 was delayed to 27.02.2024. Initial notice did not state provisioned extension option outlined in the contract. Original awarded contract value £1,647,200 + VAT, for 12+12 months. Contract star...
Delivery: South East · United Kingdom, South East, United Kingdom
Documents
Unlock document linkAwarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
29 Feb 2024
Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Award notice · Web page
Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
6 Mar 2026
Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Award notice · Web page
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.